Sun 24, September 2017 16:50:34BST
Football Betting - Football Results - Free Bets
Sports betting odds comparison | Legal

 ATP Australian Open Singles 2018 Winner

Sunday 28 January 2018

Djokovic, N
Federer, R
Nadal, R
Murray, A
Zverev, A
Wawrinka, S
Del Potro, JM
Kyrgios, N
Raonic, M
Thiem, D
Nishikori, K
Cilic, M
Dimitrov, G
Goffin, D
Monfils, G
Pouille, L
Tsonga, JW
Bautista Agut, R
Anderson, K
Carreno Busta, P
Isner, J
Johnson, S
Sock, J
Berdych, T
Gasquet, R
Querrey, S
Tomic, B
Coric, B
Ferrer, D
Simon, G
Fognini, F
Karlovic, I
Kohlschreiber, P
Kokkinakis, T
Lopez, F
Paire, B
Verdasco, F

While every effort is made to ensure that the Tennis betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Tennis odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.