Sun 28, May 2017 15:29:12BST
Football Betting - Football Results - Free Bets
Sports betting odds comparison | Legal

More Bets »

 The Open Championship 2017 Winner

Sunday 23 July 2017

Johnson, Dustin
Mcilroy, R
Spieth, J
Day, J
Stenson, H
Garcia, S
Matsuyama, H
Rose, J
Fowler, R
Rahm, J
Scott, A
Mickelson, P
Pieters, T
Casey, P
Grace, B
Hatton, T
Thomas, J
Fitzpatrick, M
Fleetwood, T
Kaymer, M
Oosthuizen, L
Westwood, L
Woods, T
Noren, A
Cantlay, P
Johnson, Z
Koepka, B
Kuchar, M
Schwartzel, C
Bryan, W
Cabrera Bello, R
Hadwin, A
Leishman, M
Lowry, S
Molinari, F
Poulter, I
Reed, Patrick
Snedeker, B
Watson, B
Berger, D
Grillo, E
Holmes, JB
Sullivan, A
Walker, J
Wood, C
Willett, D
An, Byeong-Hun
Donald, L
Dufner, J
Fisher, R
Furyk, J
Haas, B
Harrington, P
Kim, Si Woo
Knox, R
Lee, D
McDowell, G
Stone, B
Wiesberger, B
Kisner, K
Kjeldsen, S
Moore, R
Olesen, T
Woodland, G
Aphibarnrat, K
Bradley, K
Chappell, K
Donaldson, J
English, H
Finau, T
Hend, S
Hoffman, C
Horschel, B
Karlberg, R
Kaufman, S
Larrazabal, P
Lingmerth, D
Luiten, J
Na, K
Palmer, R
Smith, Cameron
Steele, B
Stricker, S
Johnston, A
Cabrera, A
Castro, R
Coetzee, G
Colsaerts, N
Dubuisson, V
Dunne, P
Els, E
Jones, Matt
Khongwatmai, P
Lahiri, A
Levy, A
Piercy, S
Simpson, W
Smith, Jordan
Sterne, R
Vegas, J
DeChambeau, B
Baddeley, A
Cink, S
Horsey, D
Hughes, M
Jaidee, T
Manassero, M
McGirt, W
O'Hair, S
Waring, P
Bland, R
Luck, C
Marksaeng, P
Tanihara, H
Broadhurst, P
Bulle, K
Calcavecchia, M
Cianchetti, L
Clarke, D
Curtis, B
Daly, J
Duval, D
Fichardt, D
Griffin, M
Hall, A
Hamilton, T
Ikeda, Y
Kruger, J
Lehman, T
Leonard, J
Lyle, S
Manley, S
McNealy, M
O'Meara, M
Southgate, M


Related Markets


While every effort is made to ensure that the Golf betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Golf odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.