Thu 23, March 2017 02:04:53GMT
Football Betting - Football Results - Free Bets
Sports betting odds comparison | Legal
 

Boxing: Professional

  • Fight Result
  Friday 24 March 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Caballero, R v Ruiz, Jesus (01:00 GMT) 1/17 33 12 104.97 %
Quigley, Jason v Tapia, G (02:00 GMT) 2/13 33 5 105.81 %
  Saturday 25 March 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Robinson, R v Lacerda, C (00:00 GMT) 1/100 33 20 106.71 %
Arnfield, J v Rose, B (19:00 GMT) 17/20 20 8/5 97.28 %
Morrison, M v Welborn, J (19:00 GMT) 1/14 40 10 104.99 %
Ward, MJ v Hughes, Maxi (19:00 GMT) 1/5 25 9/2 105.70 %
Linares, J v Crolla, A (22:30 GMT) 11/20 22 2 102.20 %
Rodriguez, Emmanuel v Narvaez, OA (23:00 GMT) 2/9 25 4 105.77 %
  Saturday 1 April 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Briedis, M v Huck, M (21:00 GMT) 4/6 25 13/8 102.01 %
  Saturday 8 April 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Smith, Liam v Williams, Liam (21:00 GMT) 1/1 22 11/10 101.97 %
Flanagan, T v Petrov, P (22:00 GMT) 2/7 25 11/2 97.97 %
  Sunday 9 April 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Lomachenko, V v Sosa, J (03:00 GMT) 1/12 33 13 102.66 %
  Saturday 15 April 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Burns, R v Indongo, J (22:00 GMT) 7/10 33 13/8 99.86 %
  Saturday 22 April 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Fielding, R v Ryder, J (21:00 GMT) 4/7 28 13/8 104.83 %
Murray, M v Rosado, G (21:00 GMT) 4/11 25 11/4 104.35 %
  Saturday 29 April 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Joshua, A v Klitschko, W (22:00 GMT) 1/2 41 21/10 101.69 %
  Saturday 6 May 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Parker, J v Fury, H (10:00 GMT) 4/6 22 7/5 106.01 %
  Sunday 7 May 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Alvarez, Saul v Cesar Chavez, J (04:00 GMT) 3/20 28 6 104.29 %
  Saturday 13 May 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Warrington, J v Martinez, K (21:00 GMT) 2/17 33 6 106.31 %
  Saturday 20 May 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Davis, G v Walsh, L (22:00 GMT) 1/4 25 7/2 106.32 %
  Saturday 27 May 2017 Boxer 1 Draw Boxer 2 BPP
Brook, K v Spence, E (19:00 GMT) 1/1 22 1/1 104.35 %

While every effort is made to ensure that the Boxing betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Boxing odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.